Free Printable Friday: 21 Day Challenge Cards

This post originally appeared on http://www.ashleykahler.com

Over the years of my attempt to find planner peace, I spent a phase in a Travelers Notebook.  I loved it, and possibly, if my love affair with the Leuchtturm1917 journals ever goes awry, I may consider going back… especially since it is actually conducive to bullet journaling.

21-day-challenge

Regardless… I originally designed these 21 day challenge cards to fit into the card slots of the card holder inserts.

They are a great way for you to stay on top of those challenges, like no spend, eating right, working out, etc.

challenge-cards

Choose from those already titled, or print off the blank version to fill in your own challenge.

IMG_1389.JPG

You can even paste them into your bullet journal or other planner!

 

Save

Leave a comment