Miracle Morning Challenge: Day One

Day one (yesterday) started at 6am.  The alarm beep (you bet it’s that super annoying one…) sounded and I was up!


I know it was only the start, but I have to say I was excited enough that I didn’t want crawl back into bed … oh who am I kidding, I definitely wanted to, but I resisted.

Here’s to the next 9 UNBEARABLE days.

My routine today:

6am alarm 🚨 (make sure your alarm clock is across the room – or at least requires you to get out of bed to turn it off!)

Brush teeth/grab a glass of water

Silence: 15 minutes writing in my prayer journal.

Reading: 30 minutes of reading Proverbs 6, and one chapter in the book Experiencing God.

Scribing: 10 minutes journaling about how I am doing & writing down some insights from my time reading.


Affirmations: read through my page of things I can claim as a child of God.


Visualization: I looked over my goals and chose two to focus time on today.

Exercise: 10 minute yoga video on youtube. You can check out the one I did here.

I don’t go in the life S.A.V.E.R.S. order, because that just doesn’t work for me.  Lets see how tomorrow goes! My alarm is already set!

Stay addicted Bullet Journal-Aholics!

 

4 thoughts on “Miracle Morning Challenge: Day One

Leave a comment