The Miracle Morning Challenge: Day Six

You would think that after my 13 hour work day yesterday I’d have needed all the sleep I could get…


Apparently there’s a disconnect between alarm time and body alarm time.  4:45am!?!?!? Seriously…. so after tossing, hoping I could go back to sleep, until 5:30 I said the heck with it and started my Miracle Morning then.

Two days in a row without the alarm.  I don’t miss that beeping noise – but really I’m not sure I care for waking up before the sun ☀️ .

Today’s Miracle Morning:

🚨 Alarm: 6am, actual rise time 5:30am

🙏🏻 Silence: 20 minutes in my prayer journal thanking God for yesterday, and asking for his guidance and wisdom in editing photos for the next… however long it takes to edit 1000 photos.

📚 Reading: Ezra 8, Inductive Bible Study

🖋 Scribing: 5 minutes reflecting on yesterday

❤️ Affirmations: I read through the all, but today I’m focusing on my second one: I am the daughter of the King of Kings. I’m choosing this one today as part of my 13 hour day yesterday was setting up for a church event for women about being a daughter of the King.


We all get to be princesses 👸 as daughters of Jesus… and who doesn’t like being told their a process. Am. I. Right?

👓 Visualization: I did a little reflection today on my goals for the spirituality section of my Level 10 Life.  My two goals for this were to read my Bible daily, and to work on an inductive study at least three times per week.  Both of those goals were accomplished in the last 6 days! Yay!


I toyed with the idea of adding a bar to up that level for spirituality.  But untately I decided 6 days isn’t enough for one whole level.  At the end of the 30 day challenge I’m going to reasses this levels and add (or subtract) as necessary.

🤸🏻‍♀️ Exercise: yoga today (again) I’ve did a 20 minute video today.

So how have your 6 days been?

Stay addicted Bullet Journal-Aholics.

Leave a comment