The Miracle Morning Challenge: Day Seven

One official week completed! But today’s Miracle Morning was a little on the sad side…


After yesterday, I was exhausted. And with a less than half-par brain towards the end of the day it was inevitable that I would forget something. The most important thing… the alarm!!!

So my natural body alarm went off around 8… and I needed to be the church at 9. Which left me with no Miracle Morning time.

I did make up for it a little bit after church … but I’ll admit I wasn’t motivated and since I already messed up… I felt why bother.

Today’s Miracle Morning:

🚨 Alarm: never set, never went off

πŸ™πŸ» Silence: 5 minutes

❀️ Affirmations: did not do

πŸ‘“ Visualization: did not do

πŸ€ΈπŸ»β€β™€οΈ Exercize: 10 minutes yoga

πŸ“š Reading: did not do

πŸ–‹ Scribing: 5 minutes
Until tomorrow… let’s start week 2 STRONG!

Stay addicted Bullet Journal-Aholics!

Leave a comment